Contact Us

By Email

* Your First Name:
* Your Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
Your Telephone Num: (optional)
Your Message:
* Fields marked with an asterisk are required.

ASHP Staff Directory

ASHP Customer Service
U.S. and Canada: (Toll-free) 866-279-0681
International: +1-301-644-8700
8:00 am–6:00 pm

ASHP Advantage

Julie Webb
jwebb@ashpadvantage.com
301-664-8887

CareerPharm and PPS

Brad Pierson
bpierson@ashp.org
301-664-8640

Continuing Education

educserv@ashp.org

Educational Sessions
educserv@ashp.org

Exhibits and Sponsorship Sales

Dayna Evans
devans@ashp.org
301-664-8655

General Exhibit Questions
Dayna Evans
devans@ashp.org
301-664-8655

Hotel Door-Drop and Literature Rack Services

Ken Harding
kharding@ashp.org
301-664-8814

Exhibits, Industry-Sponsored Programs/Function
Michelle Rasnick Tyler
mtyler@ashp.org
301-664-8762

Mailing Lists
Lillie Granados
lgranados@ashp.org
301-664-8757

Posters and Management Case Studies
educserv@ashp.org

Press and Media Information

Jocelyn Milford
jmilford@ashp.org
301-664-8799

Technical Problems with the Website
Greg Leatham
gleatham@ashp.org
301-664-8641