Contact Us

Send Us A Message

By Support Staff

ASHP Customer Service
U.S. and Canada: (Toll-free) 866-279-0681
International: +1-301-644-8700
8:00 am–6:00 pm
custserv@ashp.org

ASHP Advantage
Julie Webb
jwebb@ashpadvantage.com
571-223-1658

CareerPharm and PPS

Brad Pierson
bpierson@ashp.org
301-664-8719

Continuing Education, Educational Sessions, Posters & Management Case Studies
educserv@ashp.org

Residency Showcase Booth Sales
Cheri M. Zollicoffer
czollicoffer@ashp.org
301-664-8708

Exhibits & Sponsorship Sales, General Exhibit Questions
Dayna Evans
devans@ashp.org
301-664-8655

Bag Insert & Literature Rack Services
Ken Harding
kharding@ashp.org
301-664-8814

Exhibits, Industry-Sponsored Programs/Function
Michelle Rasnick Tyler
mtyler@ashp.org
301-664-8762

Mailing Lists
Lillie Granados
lgranados@ashp.org
301-664-8757

Press & Media Information
Jocelyn Milford
jmilford@ashp.org
301-664-8799

Technical Problems with the Website
webcom@ashp.org