Inaugural and Awards

Tuesday, 11:15 am - 12:00 pm 
Baltimore Convention Center

Welcoming Remarks

  • ASHP President, Stanley Kent, MS, FASHP

Presentation of the 2012 ASHP Practitioner Recognition Awards

ASHP Board of Directors Awards Presentation
Honorary Membership

  • Paul G. Pierpaoli, MS
  • Myrella T. Roy, BScPhm, PharmD, FCCP

Award of Excellence

  • Erin R. Fox, PharmD

Incoming ASHP President Inaugural Address

  • Kathryn R. Schultz, BS, PharmD, FASHP