Speakers at the Summer Meeting

Check out excerpts from remarks given at the Opening Session by ASHP President Stan Kent, profiles of winners of CEO's Award for Courageous Service, and the keynote speaker Daniel Kraft.

Presidential Address
Stan Kent, M.S., FASHP
Watch Video [VIDEO 05:16min]

Keynote Speaker
Daniel Kraft, M.D.
Watch Video [VIDEO 08:06min]

Profiles of Winners of Chief Executive Officer's Award for Courageous Service
Watch Video [VIDEO 02:40min]

Inaugural Address
Kathryn Schultz, Pharm.D., FASHP
Watch Video [VIDEO 13:35min]
Read Speech [PDF]